Following the inaugural International Accounting Forum and Awards (IAFA) held at the Waldorf Hilton London yesterday (29 June), the International Accounting Bulletin and The Accountant teams are pleased to share the winners of the 15 awards.

Circit Network of the Year

Winner: HLB

Highly commended: Moore Global

Rising Star Network

Winner: ETL

How well do you really know your competitors?

Access the most comprehensive Company Profiles on the market, powered by GlobalData. Save hours of research. Gain competitive edge.

Company Profile – free sample

Thank you!

Your download email will arrive shortly

Not ready to buy yet? Download a free sample

We are confident about the unique quality of our Company Profiles. However, we want you to make the most beneficial decision for your business, so we offer a free sample that you can download by submitting the below form

By GlobalData
Visit our Privacy Policy for more information about our services, how we may use, process and share your personal data, including information of your rights in respect of your personal data and how you can unsubscribe from future marketing communications. Our services are intended for corporate subscribers and you warrant that the email address submitted is your corporate email address.

Association of the Year

Winner: PrimeGlobal

Highly Commended: Praxity

Rising Star Association

Winner: LEA Global

Ignition Digital Innovation of the Year award

Winner: Deloitte

Wellbeing Initiative of the Year

Winner: Russell Bedford

Wolters Kluwer Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Award

Winner: Allinial Global

Professional Body of the Year


Sustainability Initiative of the Year

Winner: Thrive Accountants

Communications Campaign of the Year

Winner: ACCA

Highly Commended: CPA Ireland

Accountancy Software of the year:

Winner: Ignition

Highly commended: Inflo

Cloud Initiative of the Year

Winner: Inflo

Highly commended: Xledger

User Experience of the Year

Winner: Inflo

Highly Commended: Syft

Personality of the Year

Winner: Sue Almond

Lifetime Achievement Award

Winner: Clive Viegas Bennett